How Can We Help

Please contact us by using the below form or by reaching out to one of our regional sales managers!

    SEND US A MESSAGE

    sales@hdsheldon.com

    GIVE US A CALL

    +(1)-212-924-6920

    VISIT US

    143 W 29 Street 12th Floor
    New York, NY 10001

    Filter by Region

    Regional Sales Managers

    Caribbean & Latin America

    Hazel Magee

    Sales Manager
    • Regions covered: Central America, Southeast Mexico
    • Email: hmagee@hdsheldon.com
    • Phone: +(506)-8456-9077

    John Harrison

    Sales Manager
    • Regions covered: Mexico, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, & Argentina
    • Email: Jharrison@hdsheldon.com
    • Phone: +(1)-305-766-0255

    Matthew Pinsly

    Sales Manager

    Robert Metros

    President & Sales Manager
    • Regions covered: Caribbean, Latin America, Puerto Rico
    • Email: rmetros@hdsheldon.com
    • Phone: +(1)-212-924-6920 (X21)

    Africa, Europe & Middle East

    Joe Nakhoul

    Sales Manager

    Vetrivel Velusamy

    Sales Manager
    • Regions covered: Bahrain, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Oman, Qatar, Sri Lanka, UAE and Yemen
    • Email: vvelusamy@hdsheldon.com
    • Phone: +(971)-50-7034-951 (UAE Mobile) | +(91)-9443-154694 (India Mobile)

    Ziad Trad

    Sales Manager
    • Regions covered: Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia
    • Email: ztrad@hdsheldon.com
    • Phone: +(961)-991-3940 or +(961)-791-97766

    William Izbicki

    Sales Manager
    • Regions covered: Egypt, Indian Sub-Continent and Middle East
    • Email: bizbicki@hdsheldon.com
    • Phone: +(1)-781-331-0650

    Asia & Pacific

    Andrew Metros

    Sales Manager
    • Regions covered: Australia, New Zealand, Guam and South Africa
    • Email: ametros@hdsheldon.com
    • Phone: +(1)-917-470-9269

    Asia Sales Team